The Weekly Tri

THE WEEKLY TRI!!!!

Ladies and Gentlemen,

This is The Weekly Tri.  It is raining.  I’m tired of it.  Who wants to move to Florida with me?

THE WEEK THAT WAS:

-This color is pink.  I hope everyone had fun for Easter!

THE WEEK TO COME:

-Nationals watch party at Kendyl’s.  On Saturday!  BE THERE!!!!  Relive the memories.  Remember the moments.  See yourself/teammates on TV.  Mostly though, watch people sweat.  Email Kendyl for more info.

-If you’re running the cinco de miler (5/7) talk to mitch

ANNOUNCEMENTS:

-If you’re doing the Tower Tri (5/15), talk to me

-If you’re going to Memphis (5/21), talk to mitch

-Come see my show!  Waa Mu!  It’s this weekend and next weekend in Cahn.  It’s funny.  It’s about the Northwestern experience and getting through college.  It’s topical.  We open this Friday and run through 5/8.  Tickets attic.northwestern.edu/waamu

-If you ever wanted to see NU athletes do ridiculous things that might be referred to as talents, go to the NU student athlete talent show on 5/3 at 7:00.  See attached flyer.

SHOUT OUT OF THE WEEK:

AARON BLUMENTHAL.  I DON’T REALLY KNOW WHY, BUT IT FEELS RIGHT.

o say can you see?

clh

Leave a comment