The Weekly Tri

THE WEEKLY TRI!!!!!

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Here we are.  Reading week.  The almost last week of the school year.  The almost last week of college for some of us.  These are things to be both celebrated and a little wary of.  But I come to you with good tidings of great joy: it is finally sunny and warm.  As it seems, Chicago has completely skipped over spring, instead giving us many months of rainy and cold winter followed by a sudden snap into summer.

 

THE WEEK THAT WAS

-We have a new executive board for the 2011-12 season!  I am going to be a very proud alumnus watching all of you carry this club onwards and upwards in the next year!!!

-Dillo Day was really fun guys.  Thanks to AKrush for hosting!!

 

THE WEEK TO BE

-Tomorrow night at 6 is the banquet.  RSVP to that google form if you’re coming!!  Kelli and I need to know how much food to get!

-Volunteer day at World Bicycle Relief.  Saturday at 11.  I’m still trying to finalize the details, but let me know if you’re coming and I will send out all those details as soon as I hear what they are.

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

-Banquet, volunteering, finals next week.  Call or email me with questions.

 

SHOUT OUT OF THE WEEK

 

THE ENTIRE 2011-12 EXEC BOARD: KENDYL, BRAD, RICH, WILL, ANNA, AND ANDREA!!!

you stare politely right on through,

clh

 

Leave a comment